Lecturers

Fall 2022

Leslie Bellais

Position title: Lecturer: History 401 – Public History Workshop: Wisconsin 101

Email: lbellais@wisc.edu

Dustin Cohan

Position title: Lecturer: History 201 – Race & Place in Migrant Midwest

Email: dcohan2@wisc.edu

Vaneesa Cook

Position title: Lecturer: History 200 – US Military MIA Project

Email: vcook@wisc.edu

Erin Faigin

Credentials: Julie A. and Peter M. Weil Fellow

Position title: Lecturer: History 201 – History of the Suburb in the USA

Email: faigin@wisc.edu

Edward Frame

Position title: Lecturer: History 200 - History of High School Experience; History Lab Tutor

Email: eframe@wisc.edu

Paul Grant

Position title: Lecturer: History 105 – Introduction to the History of Africa & History 130 – An Introduction to World History and Lecturer: History 130 - An Introduction to World History

Email: pgrant@wisc.edu

Michael Kaelin

Position title: History 200 – Liberty & American Revolution; History Lab Tutor

Email: mpkaelin@wisc.edu

Justine Walden

Position title: Lecturer: History 115 – Medieval Europe, 410-1500 & History 201 – Slavery and Religion

Email: jwalden@wisc.edu