Lecturers

Spring 2022

Leslie A. Bellais

Position title: Lecturer: History 401-002 – Wisconsin 101

Email: lbellais@wisc.edu

Vaneesa Cook

Position title: Lecturer: History 200-001 - U.S. Military Missing in Action Project

Email: vcook@wisc.edu

David Fields

Position title: Lecturer: History 332 – East Asia & The U.S. Since 1899

Email: dpfields@wisc.edu

Paul Grant

Position title: Lecturer: History 130 - An Introduction to World History

Email: pgrant@wisc.edu

Michael Hayata

Position title: Lecturer: History 104 - Introduction to East Asian History: Japan

Email: hayata@wisc.edu

Daniel Hummel

Position title: Lecturer: History 500-002 – Religion & Politics in the Modern U.S.

Email: dhummel@wisc.edu

Martha (Janey) Myers

Position title: Lecturer: History 201-014: Africa and the Global Cold War

Email: mjmyers2@wisc.edu

Thomas Rider

Position title: Lecturer: History 428 - The American Military Experience Since 1899

Email: trider@wisc.edu

Ulrich Rosenhagen

Position title: Lecturer: History 201-012: Religion in the Age of Hitler

Email: rosenhagen@wisc.edu

Benjamin Shannon

Position title: Lecturer: History 201-008 – Protest Movements in 1960s Europe and America; History 310 - The Holocaust

Email: btshannon@wisc.edu

Justine Walden

Position title: Lecturer: History 401-001 - Digital History: The Black Atlantic and History 500 - Early Modern Globalism

Email: jwalden@wisc.edu