Lecturers

Spring 2020

Vaneesa Cook

Lecturer: History 428 – The American Military Experience Since 1899

vcook@wisc.edu

Margaret Flamingo

Lecturer: History 102 – American History, Civil War Era to the Present

mflamingo@wisc.edu

Kayci Harris

Lecturer: History 223 – The Cold War in European Culture

kschoon@wisc.edu

Alexandra Mountain

Lecturer: History 136: Sport, Recreation, & Society in the United States

amountain2@wisc.edu

Megan Stanton

Lecturer: History 101 - American History to the Civil War Era, the Origin & Growth of the U.S.

mastanton2@wisc.edu

Alexander Statman

Lecturer: History of Science 202 – The Making of Modern Medicine; A.W. Mellon Postdoctoral Fellow (2019-2021)

astatman@wisc.edu

Mirjam Voerkelius

Lecturer: History 134 – Women and Gender in World History

voerkelius@wisc.edu

H William Warner

Lecturer: History 130: An Introduction to World History

hwarner@wisc.edu