University of Wisconsin–Madison

Lecturers

Fall 2017

Adi Armon

Visiting Assistant Professor: History 500 – Jewish Intellectuals and Politics in the 20th Century

aarmon@wisc.edu

John Boonstra

Lecturer: History 229 - Modern Mediterranean History, 1798 to the Present

boonstra@wisc.edu

Hye Eun Choi

Lecturer: History 108 - Introduction to East Asian History - Korea

hchoi55@wisc.edu

Jesse Gant

Lecturer: History 102 -American History, Civil War Era to the Present

gant2@wisc.edu

Aaron Hiltner

Lecturer: History 428 - The American Military Experience Since 1899

ahiltner@wisc.edu

Nicholas Jacobson

Lecturer: History 322 - Afro-American History to 1900

njacobson2@wisc.edu

Abigail “Abby” Lewis

Lecturer: History 223 - Picturing History: Visual Culture&Memory in Mod Europe

aelewis3@wisc.edu

William B. Noseworthy

Lecturer: History 225 - Explorations in the Third World: "Decolonize This!"

noseworthy@wisc.edu

Berke Torunoglu

Lecturer: History 225 - The Modern Middle East: 1800 to the Present

torunoglu@wisc.edu