Lecturers

Spring 2019

Vaneesa Cook

Lecturer: History 600, The Age of Jefferson and Jackson, 1789-1848

vcook@wisc.edu

Margaret Flamingo

Lecturer: History 221, Religion and the American Culture Wars

mflamingo@wisc.edu

Jillian Marie Jacklin

Lecturer: History 201, Hoboes to Homelessness: History of Transience in America

jmjacklin@wisc.edu

Thomas Rider

Lecturer: History 428, The American Military Experience Since 1899

trider@wisc.edu

Megan Stanton

Lecturer: History 101, American History to the Civil War

mastanton2@wisc.edu

H William Warner

Lecturer: History 130, An Introduction to World History

hwarner@wisc.edu