Lecturers

Fall 2020

Eric Carlsson

Position title: Lecturer in History

Email: eric.carlsson@wisc.edu

Michael Cullinane

Position title: Teaching Associate

Email: mmcullin@wisc.edu

Paul Grant

Position title: Lecturer: History 105 - Introduction to the History of Africa

Email: pgrant@wisc.edu

Alice Coulter Main

Position title: Lecturer: History 201-012: The Historian’s Craft – Witches in Early Modern Europe

Email: amain2@wisc.edu

Alexandra Mountain

Position title: Lecturer: History 401 - Public History and Sports

Email: amountain2@wisc.edu

Zhijun Ren

Position title: Lecturer: History 103 - Introduction to East Asian History: China

Email: zren33@wisc.edu

Thomas Rider

Position title: Lecturer: History 427 - The American Military to 1902

Email: trider@wisc.edu

Benjamin Shannon

Position title: Lecturer: History 119 - Europe and the World, 1400-1815

Email: btshannon@wisc.edu

Megan Stanton

Position title: Lecturer: History 151 - The North American West to 1850 and History 201 - World of Alexander Hamilton

Email: mastanton2@wisc.edu

Justine Walden

Position title: Lecturer: History 101 - American History to the Civil War Era, the Origin & Growth of the U.S.

Email: jwalden@wisc.edu

H William Warner

Position title: Lecturer: History 130: An Introduction to World History

Email: hwarner@wisc.edu