Lecturers

Fall 2019

Vaneesa Cook

Lecturer: History 201-008: The Historian’s Craft – The Cold War

vcook@wisc.edu

Carmine Grimaldi

Lecturer: History 200 - Historical Studies – Introduction to Media History; A.W. Mellon Postdoctoral Fellow (2018-2020)

cgrimaldi@wisc.edu

Jillian Marie Jacklin

Lecturer: History 201-005: The Historian’s Craft – History of Transience in America

jmjacklin@wisc.edu

Alexandra Mountain

Lecturer: History 221-002: Explorations in American History – The G.O.A.T.: The History of Superstar Athletes; Allan H. Selig Postdoctoral Fellow

amountain2@wisc.edu

Suzanna Schulert

Lecturer: History of Science 212 - Bodies, Diseases, and Healers: An Introduction to the History of Medicine

schulert@wisc.edu

Megan Stanton

Lecturer: History 101 - American History to the Civil War Era, the Origin & Growth of the U.S.

mastanton2@wisc.edu

H William Warner

Lecturer: History 130: An Introduction to World History

hwarner@wisc.edu