University of Wisconsin–Madison

Teaching Assistants

So Yeon Bae

TA: History 110, Professor Kleijwegt

soyeon.bae@wisc.edu

Joe Banin

TA: History 219, Professor Michels; George L. Mosse Fellow: Modern Jewish History

banin@wisc.edu

James Barnes

TA: HistSci 201, Professor Hsia

jrbarnes2@wisc.edu

Rachel Boothby

TA: History 469, Professor Cronon

boothby@wisc.edu

Philip Cerepak

TA: History 319, Professor McCoy

cerepak@wisc.edu

Oindrila Chattopadhyay

TA: HistSci 212, Instructor Travis Weisse

ochattopadhy@wisc.edu

Robert Christl

TA: History 357, Professor Roberts

rchristl@wisc.edu

Nilufer Duygu Eriten

TA: HistSci 201, Professor Hsia

findik@wisc.edu

Erin Faigin

TA: History 219, Professor Michels; Julie A. and Peter M. Weil Distinguished Graduate Fellow

faigin@wisc.edu

Chad S.A. Gibbs

TA: History 224, Professor Bitzan; George L. Mosse Fellow: Modern Jewish History

cgibbs4@wisc.edu

Carly Griffith

TA: History 469, Professor Cronon

cgriffith5@wisc.edu

Kayci Harris

TA: History 120, Professor Boswell

kschoon@wisc.edu

Marguerite Heckscher

TA: History 277, Professor Kodesh

heckscher@wisc.edu

Joseph Holwell

TA: History 112, Professor Neville

holwell@wisc.edu

Emily Hutcheson

TA: HistSci 132, Professor Nyhart

hutcheson2@wisc.edu

Michael Kaelin

TA: History 136, Professor Brown

mpkaelin@wisc.edu

Benjamin Kasten

TA: History 101, Professor Whiting

bkasten@wisc.edu

Dylan Kaufman-Obstler

TA: History 221, Professor Ratner-Rosenhagen; Julie A. and Peter M. Weil Distinguished Graduate Fellow

kaufmanobstl@wisc.edu

Andrew Kelly

TA: History 120, Professor Boswell

ajkelly@wisc.edu

Thomas Kivi

TA: History 102, Professor Enstad

kivi@wisc.edu

Brianna Lafoon

TA: History 160, Professor Cheng

lafoon@wisc.edu

Monica Ledesma

TA: History 199, Professor Wandel

mledesma@wisc.edu

Tyler A. Lehrer

TA: History 267, Professor Hansen

tlehrer@wisc.edu

Lin Li

TA: History 103, Professor Chan

lli265@wisc.edu

Alice Coulter Main

TA: History 201, Professor Desan; George L. Mosse Fellow: European Cultural History

amain2@wisc.edu

Shatrunjay Mall

TA: History 130, Professor Wink

mall2@wisc.edu

Marlana Margaria

TA: History 160, Professor Cheng

mmargaria@wisc.edu

Martha (Janey) Myers

TA: History 130, Professor Wink

mjmyers2@wisc.edu

Benjamin Raiklin

TA: History 306, Professor Sharpless

beraiklin@wisc.edu

Bree Romero

TA: History 102, Professor Enstad

bromero2@wisc.edu

Leslie Sabakinu

TA: History 105, Professor Callaci

sabakinu@wisc.edu

Paulla Santos

TA: History 134, Professor Haynes

psantos@wisc.edu

Suzanna Schulert

TA: HistSci 212, Instructor Travis Weisse

schulert@wisc.edu

Jacob Skebba

TA: History 101, Professor Whiting

skebba@wisc.edu

Paul Stein

TA: HistSci 201, Professor Hsia

psstein@wisc.edu

Khine Thant Su

TA: History 244; Dr. Cullinane

ktsu@wisc.edu

Rebecca Summer

TA: History 469, Professor Cronon

rsummer@wisc.edu

Emily Tran

TA: History 221, Professor Ratner-Rosenhagen

eytran@wisc.edu

Kevin Wamalwa

TA: History 277, Professor Kodesh

kevin.wamalwa@wisc.edu

Yu-Li Wang

TA: History 160, Professor Cheng

ywang735@wisc.edu

Zhaoshen Wang

TA: History 104, Professor Murthy

zwang977@wisc.edu

Charlotte Whatley

TA: History 223, Professor Shoemaker

cwhatley@wisc.edu