Teaching Assistants

Fall 2019

Nicole Adrian

TA: History 102 with Professor Glotzer

nadrian@wisc.edu

Joe Banin

TA: History 136 with Professor Brown; George L. Mosse Fellow: Modern Jewish History

banin@wisc.edu

Leslie A. Bellais

TA: History of Science 212 with Lecturer Suzanna Schulert

lbellais@wisc.edu

Daniel Berman

TA: History 101 with Lecturer Megan Stanton, Ph.D.

dberman2@wisc.edu

Collin Bernard

TA: History 120 with Professor Roberts

cebernard@wisc.edu

Philip Cerepak

TA: History 104 with Professor Murthy

cerepak@wisc.edu

Dustin Cohan

TA: History 160 with Professor Cheng

dcohan2@wisc.edu

Abigail Corcoran

TA: History 109 with Professor Ratner-Rosenhagen

atcorcoran@wisc.edu

Celia Crifasi

TA: History 119 with Professor Wandel

crifasi@wisc.edu

Joshua Doyle-Raso

TA: History of Science 132 with Professor Nyhart

jdoyleraso@wisc.edu

Ayanna Drakos

TA: History of Science 212 with Lecturer Suzanna Schulert

drakos@wisc.edu

Erin Faigin

TA: History 219, Professor Michels; Julie A. and Peter M. Weil Distinguished Graduate Fellow

faigin@wisc.edu

Edward (Ned) Frame

TA: History 109 with Professor Kantrowitz

eframe@wisc.edu

Ezra Gerard

TA: History 346 with Professor Enke

egerard2@wisc.edu

Michael Hayata

TA: History 130 with Lecturer H. William Warner, Ph.D.

hayata@wisc.edu

Joseph Holwell

TA: History 303 with Professor Taylor

holwell@wisc.edu

Christopher Hulshof

TA: History 319 with Professor McCoy

chulshof@wisc.edu

Michael Kaelin

TA: History 160 with Professor Cheng

mpkaelin@wisc.edu

Thomas Kivi

TA: History 109 with Professor Ratner-Rosenhagen

kivi@wisc.edu

Monica Ledesma

TA: History of Science 201 with Professor Hsia

mledesma@wisc.edu

Tyler A. Lehrer

TA: History 201 with Professor Ipsen

tlehrer@wisc.edu

Qing Liu

TA: History 160 with Professor Cheng

qliu96@wisc.edu

Emily Lobenstein

TA: History 424 with Professor Hirsch

elobenstein@wisc.edu

Kathryn Mara

TA: History 277 with Professor Kodesh

kmmara@wisc.edu

Marlana Margaria

TA: History 101 with Lecturer Megan Stanton, Ph.D.

mmargaria@wisc.edu

Thomas Massnick

TA: History 109 with Professor Kantrowitz

massnick@wisc.edu

Martha (Janey) Myers

TA: History of Science 553 with Professor Keller

mjmyers2@wisc.edu

Meghan O'Donnell

TA: History 120 with Professor Roberts

meodonnell@wisc.edu

Sara Paris

TA: History 426 with Professor Shoemaker

sparis2@wisc.edu

Kaden Paulson-Smith

TA: History 277 with Professor Kodesh

Leslie Sabakinu

TA: History 279 with Professor Sweet

sabakinu@wisc.edu

Benjamin T. Shannon

TA: History 201 with Professor Desan

btshannon@wisc.edu

Aijie Shi

TA: History of Science 132 with Professor Nyhart

ashi25@wisc.edu

Mark Siebert

TA: History 110 with Professor Kleijwegt

masiebert@wisc.edu

Khine Thant Su

TA: History 244 with Professor Cullinane

ktsu@wisc.edu

Joshua Tan

TA: History 103 with Professor Chan

jhtan4@wisc.edu

Emily Tran

TA: History 102 with Professor Glotzer

eytran@wisc.edu

Patrick-William Travens

TA: History of Science 201 with Professor Hsia

travens@wisc.edu

Hermann von Hesse

TA: History of Science 201 with Professor Hsia

vonhesse@wisc.edu

Patrick Walsh

TA: History of Science 132 with Professor Nyhart

pwalsh3@wisc.edu

Yu-Li Wang

TA: History 221 with Professor Enstad

ywang735@wisc.edu