Teaching Assistants

Spring 2022

Selenay Aydin

Position title: TA: History 130 with Lecturer Paul Grant

Email: saydin@wisc.edu

Zada Ballew

Position title: TA: History 393 with Professor Kantrowitz

Email: zballew@wisc.edu

Joy E. Block

Position title: History Lab Tutor

Email: jejohnson26@wisc.edu

Ethan Cramer

Position title: TA: History 201 with Professor Taylor

Email: ecramer@wisc.edu

Nicole Day-Lucore

Position title: TA: History 102 with Professor Monica Kim

Email: daylucore@wisc.edu

Ludwig Decke

Position title: TA: History 350 with Professor Ussishkin; History Lab Tutor

Email: decke@wisc.edu

Ethan Dickler

Position title: History Lab Tutor

Email: dickler@wisc.edu

Nilufer Duygu Eriten

Position title: TA: History 119 with Professor Desan

Email: findik@wisc.edu

James Flynn

Position title: TA: History 363 with Professor Kinzley

Email: jrflynn2@wisc.edu

Jeffrey Guarneri

Position title: History Lab Coordinator

Email: guarneri@wisc.edu

Francisco Hernández Moleres

Position title: TA: History 269 with Professor Chamedes

Email: hernandezmol@wisc.edu

Andrew Kelly

Position title: TA: History 309 with Professor Lapina

Email: ajkelly@wisc.edu

Napakadol Kittisenee

Position title: TA: History 246 with Professor Cullinane

Email: kittisenee@wisc.edu

Isaac Lee

Position title: TA: History 101 with Professor Whiting

Email: ijlee@wisc.edu

Ye Lin

Position title: TA: History of Science 202 with Professor Kennedy

Email: ylin385@wisc.edu

Marlana Margaria

Position title: TA: History 221 with Professor Brown

Email: mmargaria@wisc.edu

Bennett McIntosh

Position title: TA: History of Science 202 with Professor Kennedy

Email: bamcintosh@wisc.edu

Brandon Nakashima

Position title: TA: History 260 with Professor Hayes

Email: bnakashima@wisc.edu

Brigid Nannenhorn

Position title: TA: History 109 with Professor Ratner-Rosenhagen

Email: nannenhorn@wisc.edu

Alexandra Paradowski

Position title: Course Development with Professor Thal

Email: aparadowski@wisc.edu

Sara Paris

Position title: TA: History of Science 202 with Professor Kennedy

Email: sparis2@wisc.edu

Alex Scheepens

Position title: TA: History 310 with Lecturer Benjamin Shannon

Email: scheepens@wisc.edu

Aijie Shi

Position title: TA: History of Science 202 with Professor Kennedy

Email: ashi25@wisc.edu

Prince Vincent-Anene

Position title: TA: STS 201 with Professor Williford

Email: vincentanene@wisc.edu

Emma Wathen

Position title: TA: History 101 with Professor Whiting

Email: ewathen@wisc.edu

Yacov Zohn

Position title: TA: History 101 with Professor Whiting

Email: yzohn@wisc.edu