University of Wisconsin–Madison

Teaching Assistants

Conrad Allen

TA: History 350, Professor Ussishkin

callen25@wisc.edu

Adam Behrman

TA: History 125, Professor Mitman

abehrman@wisc.edu

Rachel Boothby

TA: History 460, Professor Cronon

boothby@wisc.edu

Oindrila Chattopadhyay

TA: HistSci 212, Professor Broman

ochattopadhy@wisc.edu

Dustin Cohan

TA: History 219, Professor Michels

dcohan2@wisc.edu

Neal Davidson

TA: History 115, Professor Lapina

ndavidson@wisc.edu

Yaowen Dong

TA: History 341, Professor Kinzley

dong8@wisc.edu

Lindsay Ehrisman

TA: History 277, Professor Kodesh

lehrisman@wisc.edu

Nilufer Duygu Eriten

TA: HistSci 201, Professor Hsia

findik@wisc.edu

Alexandra L. Fleagle

TA: History 134, Professor Haynes

fleagle@wisc.edu

Sergio Gonzalez

TA: History 109, Professor Kantrowitz

smgonzalez@wisc.edu

Jennifer Gramer

TA: History 357, Professor Roberts

gramer@wisc.edu

Carly Griffith

TA: History 460, Professor Cronon

cgriffith5@wisc.edu

Jeffrey Guarneri

TA: History 104, Professor Young

guarneri@wisc.edu

Joseph Holwell

TA: History 110, Professor Kleijwegt

holwell@wisc.edu

Nicholas Jacobson

TA: HistSci 201, Professor Hsia

njacobson2@wisc.edu

Michael Kaelin

TA: History 120, Professor Boswell

mpkaelin@wisc.edu

Benjamin Kasten

TA: History 460, Professor Cronon

bkasten@wisc.edu

Dylan Kaufman-Obstler

TA: History 219, Professor Michels

kaufmanobstl@wisc.edu

Thomas Kivi

TA: HistSci 201, Professor Hsia

kivi@wisc.edu

Monica Ledesma

TA: History 119, Professor Wandel

mledesma@wisc.edu

Alice Coulter Main

TA: History 123, Professor Sommerville

amain2@wisc.edu

Lauren Maly

TA: History 277, Professor Kodesh

lmaly@wisc.edu

Marlana Margaria

TA: History 319, Professor McCoy

mmargaria@wisc.edu

Karma Palzom

TA: History 134, Professor Haynes

kpalzom@wisc.edu

Eunhee Park

TA: History 103, Professor Chan

epark22@wisc.edu

Benjamin Raiklin

TA: History 120, Professor Boswell

beraiklin@wisc.edu

Matthew Reiter

TA: History 201 - Professor Sharpless

mreiter2@wisc.edu

Bree Romero

TA: History 102, Professor Enstad

bromero@wisc.edu

Paulla Santos

TA: History 461, Lecturer Megan Stanton

psantos@wisc.edu

Suzanna Schulert

TA: HistSci 212, Professor Broman

schulert@wisc.edu

Jacob Skebba

TA: History 110, Professor Kleijwegt

skebba@wisc.edu

608.263.1687

John Suval

TA: History 101, Professor Cohen

suval@wisc.edu

Sam Timinsky

TA: History 201, Professor Thal

timinsky@wisc.edu

Hermann von Hesse

TA: History 201, Professor Ipsen

vonhesse@wisc.edu

Yu-Li Wang

TA: History 102, Professor Enstad

ywang735@wisc.edu