Teaching Assistants

Fall 2021

Isobel Ashby

Position title: TA: History 102 with Professor Useche

Email: iashby@wisc.edu

Selenay Aydin

Position title: TA: History 110 with Professor Kleijwegt

Email: saydin@wisc.edu

Zada Ballew

Position title: TA: History 109 with Professor Kantrowitz

Email: zballew@wisc.edu

James Barnes

Position title: TA: History of Science 201 with Professor Hsia

Email: jrbarnes2@wisc.edu

John Bassett

Position title: TA: History 244 with Professor Cullinane

Email: jmbassett@wisc.edu

Joy E. Block

Position title: History Lab

Email: jejohnson26@wisc.edu

Jais Brohinsky

Position title: TA: History of Science 201 with Professor Hsia

Email: brohinsky@wisc.edu

Philip Cerepak

Position title: TA: History 104 with Professor Murthy

Email: cerepak@wisc.edu

Ethan Cramer

Position title: TA: History 303 with Professor Taylor

Email: ecramer@wisc.edu

Nicole Day-Lucore

Position title: TA: History of Science 150 with Professor Kennedy

Email: daylucore@wisc.edu

Ludwig Decke

Position title: TA: History 357 with Professor Roberts

Email: decke@wisc.edu

Ethan Dickler

Position title: History Lab

Email: dickler@wisc.edu

Lindsay Ehrisman

Position title: TA: History 130 with Lecturer Paul Grant

Email: lehrisman@wisc.edu

Nilufer Duygu Eriten

Position title: TA: History 370 with Professor Rock-Singer

Email: findik@wisc.edu

Margaret Flamingo

Position title: TA: History 102 with Professor Useche

Email: mflamingo@wisc.edu

James Flynn

Position title: TA: History 145 with Professor Kinzley

Email: jrflynn2@wisc.edu

Juan Camilo Franco

Position title: TA: History 125 with Professor Mitman

Email: jcfranco@wisc.edu

Ethell Gershengorin

Position title: TA: History 219 with Professor Michels

Email: gershengorin@wisc.edu

Jeffrey Guarneri

Position title: History Lab Coordinator

Email: guarneri@wisc.edu

Joseph Hanauer

Position title: TA: History 110 with Professor Kleijwegt

Email: jhanauer@wisc.edu

Michael Hayata

Position title: TA: History 130 with Lecturer Paul Grant

Email: hayata@wisc.edu

Francisco Hernández Moleres

Position title: TA: History 201 with Professor Desan

Email: hernandezmol@wisc.edu

Christopher Hulshof

Position title: TA: History 319 with Professor McCoy

Email: chulshof@wisc.edu

Andrew Kelly

Position title: TA: History 139 with Professor Stolz

Email: ajkelly@wisc.edu

Sooji Kim

Position title: TA: History 277 with Professor Kodesh

Email: sooji.kim@wisc.edu

Napakadol Kittisenee

Position title: TA: History 308 with Lecturer Tyler Lehrer

Email: kittisenee@wisc.edu

Brianna Lafoon

Position title: TA: History 434 with Professor Kim

Email: lafoon@wisc.edu

Isaac Lee

Position title: TA: History 101 with Professor Whiting

Email: ijlee@wisc.edu

Sara Levene

Position title: TA: INTER-LS 145 with Professor Neville

Email: slevene@wisc.edu

Ye Lin

Position title: TA: History 103 with Professor Dennis

Email: ylin385@wisc.edu

Emily Lobenstein

Position title: TA: History 201 with Lecturer Dr. Benjamin Shannon

Email: elobenstein@wisc.edu

Alice Coulter Main

Position title: History Lab

Email: amain2@wisc.edu

Marlana Margaria

Position title: TA: History 136 with Professor Brown

Email: mmargaria@wisc.edu

Bennett McIntosh

Position title: TA: History of Science 150 with Professor Kennedy

Email: bamcintosh@wisc.edu

Sam Meyerson

Position title: TA: History 130 with Lecturer Paul Grant

Email: semeyerson@wisc.edu

Brandon Nakashima

Position title: TA: History 460 with Professor Villeneuve

Email: bnakashima@wisc.edu

Brigid Nannenhorn

Position title: TA: History 101 with Professor Whiting

Email: nannenhorn@wisc.edu

Samm Newton

Position title: TA: History 125 with Professor Mitman

Email: snewton4@wisc.edu

Meghan O'Donnell

Position title: TA: History 119 with Professor Wandel

Email: meodonnell@wisc.edu

Alexandra Paradowski

Position title: TA: History 120 with Professor Bloch

Email: aparadowski@wisc.edu

Sara Paris

Position title: TA: History 115 with Professor Lapina

Email: sparis2@wisc.edu

Winifred Redfearn

Position title: TA: History 109 with Professor Kantrowitz

Email: wredfearn@wisc.edu

Zhijun Ren

Position title: TA: History 201 with Professor Louise Young

Email: zren33@wisc.edu

Jennifer (JJ) Reynolds-Strange

Position title: TA: History of Science 201 with Professor Hsia

Email: reynoldsstra@wisc.edu

Leslie Sabakinu

Position title: TA: History 278 with Professor Sweet

Email: sabakinu@wisc.edu

Alex Scheepens

Position title: TA: History 102 with Professor Useche

Email: scheepens@wisc.edu

Aijie Shi

Position title: TA: History of Science 201 with Professor Hsia

Email: ashi25@wisc.edu

Jorge Trinidad Espinoza

Position title: TA: History 136 with Professor Brown

Email: trinidadespi@wisc.edu

Prince Vincent-Anene

Position title: TA: History 277 with Professor Kodesh

Email: vincentanene@wisc.edu

Kevin Wamalwa

Position title: TA: History 277 with Professor Kodesh

Email: kevin.wamalwa@wisc.edu

Emma Wathen

Position title: TA: Medical History and Bioethics 553 with Professor Keller

Email: ewathen@wisc.edu

Yacov Zohn

Position title: TA: History 136 with Professor Brown

Email: yzohn@wisc.edu