Teaching Assistants

Spring 2020

Nicole Adrian

TA: History of Science 133 with Professor Nelson

nadrian@wisc.edu

Bailey Albrecht

TA: History 201 with Professor Young

balbrecht2@wisc.edu

Joe Banin

TA: History 428 with Lecturer Vaneesa Cook; George L. Mosse Fellow: Modern Jewish History

banin@wisc.edu

Leslie A. Bellais

TA: History of Science 212 with Lecturer Alexander Statman

lbellais@wisc.edu

Collin Bernard

TA: History 201 with Professor Ciancia

cebernard@wisc.edu

Robert Christl

TA: History 201 with Professor Taylor

rchristl@wisc.edu

Celia Crifasi

TA: History 201 with Professor Ipsen

crifasi@wisc.edu

Joshua Doyle-Raso

TA: History 260 with Professor Iber

jdoyleraso@wisc.edu

Erin Faigin

TA: History 102 with Lecturer Margaret Flamingo; Julie A. and Peter M. Weil Distinguished Graduate Fellow

faigin@wisc.edu

Ezra Gerard

TA: History 392 with Professor Roberts

egerard2@wisc.edu

Kilian Harrer

TA: History 201 with Professor McDonald

kharrer@wisc.edu

Marguerite Heckscher

TA: History 277 with Professor Sweet

heckscher@wisc.edu

Hu Hsu

TA: History 255 with Professor Murthy

hhsu38@wisc.edu

Christopher Hulshof

TA: History 246 with Professor Cullinane

chulshof@wisc.edu

Michael Kaelin

TA: History 393 with Professor Kantrowitz

mpkaelin@wisc.edu

Brahim Lafdouk

TA: History 200 with Professor Rock-Singer

lafdouk@wisc.edu

Monica Ledesma

TA: History 309 with Professor Lapina

mledesma@wisc.edu

Marlana Margaria

TA: History 101 with Lecturer Megan Stanton, Ph.D.

mmargaria@wisc.edu

Thomas Massnick

TA: History 101 with Lecturer Megan Stanton, Ph.D.

massnick@wisc.edu

Martha (Janey) Myers

TA: History 277 with Professor Sweet

mjmyers2@wisc.edu

Meghan O'Donnell

TA: History 120 with lecturer Dr. Benjamin Shannon

meodonnell@wisc.edu

Vincent Ogoti

TA: History 130 with Lecturer Dr. H William Warner

ogoti@wisc.edu

Sara Paris

TA: History of Science 202 with lecturer Dr. Alexander Statman

sparis2@wisc.edu

Amanda Popp

TA: History 307 with Professor Kleijwegt

alpopp@wisc.edu

Zhijun Ren

TA: History 130 with Lecturer Dr. H William Warner

zren33@wisc.edu

Akshay Sarathi

TA: History 136 with lecturer Dr. Alexandra Mountain

sarathi@wisc.edu

Suzanna Schulert

TA: History of Science 133 with Professor Nelson

schulert@wisc.edu

Aijie Shi

TA: History 336 with Professor Dennis

ashi25@wisc.edu

Khine Thant Su

TA: History 246 with Professor Cullinane

ktsu@wisc.edu

Joshua Tan

TA: History 276 with Professor Chan

jhtan4@wisc.edu

Patrick-William Travens

TA: History 119 with Professor Desan

travens@wisc.edu

Patrick Walsh

TA: History of Science 133 with Professor Nelson

pwalsh3@wisc.edu