Teaching Assistants

Spring 2021

Ayodeji Adegbite

Position title: TA: History of Science 213 with Richard Keller

Email: aadegbite@wisc.edu

Conrad Allen

Position title: TA: History 350 with Professor Ussishkin; History Lab

Email: callen25@wisc.edu

Verenize Arceo

Position title: TA: History 136 with Dr. Alexandra Mountain

Email: varceo@wisc.edu

Zada Ballew

Position title: TA: History 490 with Professor Suarez

Email: zballew@wisc.edu

Collin Bernard

Position title: TA: History 270 with Professor Ciancia

Email: cebernard@wisc.edu

Abigail Corcoran

Position title: History Lab

Email: atcorcoran@wisc.edu

Ethan Cramer

Position title: TA: History 309 with Professor Lapina

Email: ecramer@wisc.edu

Celia Crifasi

Position title: TA: History 201 with Professor Wandel

Email: crifasi@wisc.edu

Nicole Day-Lucore

Position title: TA: History 102 with Professor Useche

Email: daylucore@wisc.edu

Joshua Doyle-Raso

Position title: TA: History of Science 213 with Richard Keller

Email: jdoyleraso@wisc.edu

Nilufer Duygu Eriten

Position title: TA: INTER-LS 145 with Professor Neville

Email: findik@wisc.edu

Juan Camilo Franco

Position title: TA: History of Science 202 with Professor Kennedy; History Lab

Email: jcfranco@wisc.edu

Joseph Hanauer

Position title: TA: History of Science 202 with Professor Kennedy; History Lab

Email: jhanauer@wisc.edu

Andrew Kelly

Position title: TA: History 120 with Dr. Paul Grant

Email: ajkelly@wisc.edu

Thomas Kivi

Position title: TA: History 101 with Dr. Justine Walden

Email: kivi@wisc.edu

Isaac Lee

Position title: TA: History 102 with Professor Useche

Email: ijlee@wisc.edu

Tyler A. Lehrer

Position title: Writing Lab Coordinator

Email: tlehrer@wisc.edu

Carly Lucas

Position title: History Lab

Email: crlucas2@wisc.edu

Shatrunjay Mall

Position title: TA: History 104 with Professor Murthy

Email: mall2@wisc.edu

Marlana Margaria

Position title: TA: History 136 with Dr. Alexandra Mountain

Email: mmargaria@wisc.edu

Catriona Miller

Position title: TA: History 308 with Professor Hansen

Email: camiller25@wisc.edu

Brigid Nannenhorn

Position title: TA: History 136 with Dr. Alexandra Mountain

Email: nannenhorn@wisc.edu

Meghan O'Donnell

Position title: TA: History 201 with Professor Iber

Email: meodonnell@wisc.edu

Andrés Pertierra

Position title: TA: History 242 with Professor Iber

Email: pertierra@wisc.edu

Winifred Redfearn

Position title: TA: History of Science 202 with Professor Kennedy

Email: wredfearn@wisc.edu

Zhijun Ren

Position title: TA: History 130 with Dr. H William Warner

Email: zren33@wisc.edu

Alex Scheepens

Position title: TA: History 357 with Dr. Benjamin Shannon

Email: scheepens@wisc.edu

Aijie Shi

Position title: TA: History 341 with Professor Kinzley

Email: ashi25@wisc.edu

Akarath Soukhaphon

Position title: TA: History 246 with Dr. Michael Cullinane

Email: soukhaphon@wisc.edu

Jennifer Stitt

Position title: Tech TA with Professor Neville and Thal

Email: stitt2@wisc.edu

Jorge Trinidad Espinoza

Position title: TA: History 347 with Professor Iber

Email: trinidadespi@wisc.edu

Hermann von Hesse

Position title: TA: History of Science 133 with Professor Nelson

Email: vonhesse@wisc.edu

Patrick Walsh

Position title: TA: History of Science 222 with Professor Williford

Email: pwalsh3@wisc.edu

Zhaoshen Wang

Position title: TA: History 130 with Dr. H William Warner

Email: zwang977@wisc.edu

Emma Wathen

Position title: TA: History of Science 133 with Professor Nelson

Email: ewathen@wisc.edu

Miles Wilkerson

Position title: TA: History 101 with Lecturer Justine Walden

Email: mmwilkerson@wisc.edu