University of Wisconsin–Madison

Teaching Assistants

Conrad Allen

TA: History 120, Professor Roberts

callen25@wisc.edu

Lauren Ayers

TA: History 260, Professor Iber

lkayers@wisc.edu

So Yeon Bae

TA: History 307, Professor Kleijwegt

sbae23@wisc.edu

Dustin Cohan

TA: History 393, Professor Kantrowitz

dcohan2@wisc.edu

Neal Davidson

TA, History 428 - The American Military Experience Since 1899

ndavidson@wisc.edu

Yaowen Dong

TA: History 342, Professor Kinzley

dong8@wisc.edu

Stephanie du Chatellier

TA: History 246, Professor Cullinane

Emi Frerichs

TA: History 260, Professor Iber

frerichs@wisc.edu

Kayci Harris

TA: History 424, Professor Hirsch

kschoon@wisc.edu

Joseph Holwell

TA: History 307, Professor Kleijwegt

holwell@wisc.edu

Emily Hutcheson

TA: HistSci 133, Professor Nelson

hutcheson2@wisc.edu

Jillian Marie Jacklin

TA: History 346, Professor Enke

jmjacklin@wisc.edu

Michael Kaelin

TA: History 393, Professor Kantrowitz

mpkaelin@wisc.edu

Benjamin Kasten

TA: History 101, Professor Whiting

bkasten@wisc.edu

Dylan Kaufman-Obstler

TA: History 102, Lecturer Jesse Gant

kaufmanobstl@wisc.edu

Thomas Kivi

TA: History 102, Lecturer Jesse Gant

kivi@wisc.edu

Monica Ledesma

TA: HistSci 133, Professor Nelson

mledesma@wisc.edu

Alice Coulter Main

TA: History 120, Professor Roberts

amain2@wisc.edu

Lauren Maly

TA: History 201, Professor Callaci

lmaly@wisc.edu

Marlana Margaria

TA: History 306, Professor Sharpless

mmargaria@wisc.edu

Martha (Janey) Myers

TA: History 130, Professor Wink

mjmyers2@wisc.edu

Carmen Niemeyer

TA: HistSct 202, Professor Jackson

cniemeyer@wisc.edu

Galen Poor

TA: HistSct 202, Professor Jackson

gmpoor@wisc.edu

Benjamin Raiklin

TA: History 130, Professor Wink

beraiklin@wisc.edu

Paulla Santos

TA: History 161, Professor Cheng

psantos@wisc.edu

Suzanna Schulert

TA: HistSci 133, Professor Nelson

schulert@wisc.edu

Megan Stanton

TA: History 101, Professor Whiting

mastanton2@wisc.edu

Samuel J. Timinsky

TA: History 201, Professor Young

timinsky@wisc.edu

Kate Turner

TA: History 124, Professor Ussishkin

keturner2@wisc.edu

Hermann von Hesse

TA: History 279, Professor Sweet

vonhesse@wisc.edu

Yu-Li Wang

TA: History 161, Professor Cheng

ywang735@wisc.edu