Teaching Assistants

Fall 2022

Verenize Arceo

Position title: TA: History 160 with Professor Cheng

Email: varceo@wisc.edu

Selenay Aydin

Position title: TA: History 119 with Professor Wandel

Email: saydin@wisc.edu

John Balz

Position title: TA: History 101 with Professor Whiting

Email: jbalz@wisc.edu

James Barnes

Position title: TA: History of Science 201 with Professor Hsia

Email: jrbarnes2@wisc.edu

Adrián Bermúdez Pérez

Position title: TA: History 136 with Professor Brown

Email: abermudez@wisc.edu

Jais Brohinsky

Position title: TA: History of Science 201 with Professor Hsia

Email: brohinsky@wisc.edu

Abigail Corcoran

Position title: TA: History 134 with Professor Haynes

Email: atcorcoran@wisc.edu

Ethan Cramer

Position title: TA: History 303 with Professor Taylor

Email: ecramer@wisc.edu

Cameron Daddis

Position title: TA: History of Science 201 with Professor Hsia

Email: daddis@wisc.edu

Nicole Day-Lucore

Position title: TA: History 102 with Professor Balto

Email: daylucore@wisc.edu

Ludwig Decke

Position title: TA: History 357 with Professor Roberts

Email: decke@wisc.edu

Ethan Dickler

Position title: TA: History 120 with Professor Boswell

Email: dickler@wisc.edu

Ayanna Drakos

Position title: TA: Inter L&S 145 with Professor Neville

Email: drakos@wisc.edu

Steve Dueck

Position title: TA: History 201 with Professor McDonald

Email: dueck@wisc.edu

Lindsay Ehrisman

Position title: History Lab Coordinator

Email: lehrisman@wisc.edu

Nilufer Duygu Eriten

Position title: History Lab Tutor

Email: findik@wisc.edu

Mateusz (Matt) Ferens

Position title: TA: History 139 with Professor Stolz

Email: ferens@wisc.edu

Margaret Flamingo

Position title: History Lab Tutor

Email: mflamingo@wisc.edu

Edward Frame

Position title: Lecturer: History 200 - History of High School Experience; History Lab Tutor

Email: eframe@wisc.edu

Juan Camilo Franco

Position title: TA: History 130 with Lecturer Paul Grant

Email: jcfranco@wisc.edu

Haley Galloway

Position title: TA: History 160 with Professor Cheng

Email: hgalloway@wisc.edu

Grant Gergen

Position title: TA; History 136 with Professor Brown

Email: ggergen@wisc.edu

Jonathan Hackett

Position title: TA: History 104 with Profesor Murthy

Email: jjhackett2@wisc.edu

Francisco Hernández Moleres

Position title: TA: History 120 with Professor Boswell

Email: hernandezmol@wisc.edu

Frederic (Fritz) Hofmann

Position title: TA: History of Science 150 with Professor Kennedy

Email: fhofmann@wisc.edu

Michael Kaelin

Position title: History 200 – Liberty & American Revolution; History Lab Tutor

Email: mpkaelin@wisc.edu

Andrew Kelly

Position title: TA: History 309 with Professor Lapina

Email: ajkelly@wisc.edu

Napakadol Kittisenee

Position title: TA: History 244 with Professor Cullinane

Email: kittisenee@wisc.edu

Zhe Yu Lee

Position title: TA: History 460 with Professor Villeneuve

Email: zlee27@wisc.edu

Tyler A. Lehrer

Position title: History 370 with Professor Rock-Singer

Email: tlehrer@wisc.edu

Ye Lin

Position title: TA: History 366 with Professor Chamedes

Email: ylin385@wisc.edu

Emily Lobenstein

Position title: TA: History of Science 150 with Professor Kennedy

Email: elobenstein@wisc.edu

Shatrunjay Mall

Position title: TA: Inter L&S 145 with Professor Neville

Email: mall2@wisc.edu

Marlana Margaria

Position title: TA: History 345 with Professor Hall

Email: mmargaria@wisc.edu

Kyle Miron

Position title: TA: History 102 with Professor Balto

Email: kmiron@wisc.edu

Fauziyatu Moro

Position title: TA: History 277 with Professor Kodesh

Email: fmoro@wisc.edu

Brand Nakashima

Position title: TA: History 160 with Professor Cheng

Email: bnakashima@wisc.edu

Brigid Nannenhorn

Position title: TA: History 101 with Professor Whiting

Email: nannenhorn@wisc.edu

Osaretin Olurotimi

Position title: TA: History 277 with Professor Kodesh

Email: osaretin.olurotimi@wisc.edu

Michael Oshindoro

Position title: TA: History 277 with Professor Kodesh

Email: oshindoro@wisc.edu

Alexandra Paradowski

Position title: TA: History 424 with Professor Hirsch

Email: aparadowski@wisc.edu

Sara Paris

Position title: TA: History 115 with Lecturer Justine Walden

Email: sparis2@wisc.edu

Kharis Ralph

Position title: TA: History 341 with Professor Kinzley

Email: kjralph@wisc.edu

Jennifer (JJ) Reynolds-Strange

Position title: TA: History of Science 201 with Professor Hsia

Email: reynoldsstra@wisc.edu

Bree Romero

Position title: History Lab Tutor

Email: bromero2@wisc.edu

Suzanne Rubinstein

Position title: TA: History of Science 275 with Professor Gómez

Email: smrubinstein@wisc.edu

Nicolas Rueda Rey

Position title: TA: History 151 with Professor Powers Useche

Email: ruedarey@wisc.edu

John Tobin

Position title: TA: History 103 with Professor Dennis

Email: jptobin@wisc.edu

Patrick-William Travens

Position title: TA: History 201 with Professor Martoccio

Email: travens@wisc.edu

Ri J. Turner

Position title: TA: History 219 with Professor Michels

Email: rjturner3@wisc.edu

Tiffany VanWinkoop

Position title: TA: History 201 with Professor Bloch

Email: vanwinkoop@wisc.edu

Prince Vincent-Anene

Position title: TA: History of Science 150 with Professor Kennedy

Email: vincentanene@wisc.edu