Teaching Assistants

Spring 2019

Conrad Allen

TA: History 350, Professor Ussishkin

callen25@wisc.edu

Joe Banin

TA: History 101 with Lecturer Megan Stanton; George L. Mosse Fellow: Modern Jewish History

banin@wisc.edu

Leslie A. Bellais

TA: History 428 with Lecturer Tom Rider

lbellais@wisc.edu

Philip Cerepak

TA: History 130 with Lecturer H. William Warner

cerepak@wisc.edu

Erin Faigin

TA: History 152, Professor Johnson; Julie A. and Peter M. Weil Distinguished Graduate Fellow

faigin@wisc.edu

Chad S.A. Gibbs

TA: History 200-001, Professor Ciancia

cgibbs4@wisc.edu

Jeffrey Guarneri

TA: History 465, Professor Hennessy

guarneri@wisc.edu

Joseph Holwell

TA: History 307, Professor Kleijwegt

holwell@wisc.edu

Michael Kaelin

TA: History 201-002, Professor Hirsch

mpkaelin@wisc.edu

Benjamin Kasten

TA: History 201-004, Professor Wandel

bkasten@wisc.edu

Andrew Kelly

TA: History 120, Professor Chamedes

ajkelly@wisc.edu

Thomas Kivi

TA: History 101 with Lecturer Megan Stanton

kivi@wisc.edu

Brianna Lafoon

TA: History 102, Professor Glotzer

lafoon@wisc.edu

Monica Ledesma

TA: History of Science 202, Professor Jackson

mledesma@wisc.edu

Tyler A. Lehrer

TA: History 308, Professor Hansen

tlehrer@wisc.edu

Alice Coulter Main

TA: History 119, Professor Desan

amain2@wisc.edu

Shatrunjay Mall

TA: History 130 with Lecturer H. William Warner

mall2@wisc.edu

Carmen Niemeyer

TA: History of Science 171, Professor Lederer

cniemeyer@wisc.edu

Sara Paris

TA: History 309, Professor Lapina

sparis2@wisc.edu

Bree Romero

TA: History 152, Professor Johnson

bromero2@wisc.edu

Leslie Sabakinu

TA: History 201-003, Professor Callaci

sabakinu@wisc.edu

Paul Stein

TA: HistSci 202, Professor Jackson

psstein@wisc.edu

Khine Thant Su

TA: History 246; Dr. Michael Cullinane

ktsu@wisc.edu

Patrick Walsh

TA: History of Science 202, Professor Jackson

pwalsh3@wisc.edu

Zhaoshen Wang

TA: History 225, Professor Murthy

zwang977@wisc.edu