Teaching Assistants

Fall 2020

Conrad Allen

Position title: TA: History 201 with Professor Desan

Email: callen25@wisc.edu

Verenize Arceo

Position title: TA: History 160 with Professor Cheng

Email: varceo@wisc.edu

Zada Ballew

Position title: TA: History 460 with Professor Cronon

Email: zballew@wisc.edu

James Barnes

Position title: TA: History of Science 201 with Professor Hsia

Email: jrbarnes2@wisc.edu

Collin Bernard

Position title: TA: History 120 with Professor Boswell

Email: cebernard@wisc.edu

Dustin Cohan

Position title: TA: History 160 with Professor Cheng

Email: dcohan2@wisc.edu

Abigail Corcoran

Position title: TA: History 109 with Professor Ratner-Rosenhagen

Email: atcorcoran@wisc.edu

Ethan Cramer

Position title: TA: History 110 with Professor Kleijwegt

Email: ecramer@wisc.edu

Celia Crifasi

Position title: History Lab

Email: crifasi@wisc.edu

Nicole Day-Lucore

Position title: TA: History 102 with Professor Iber

Email: daylucore@wisc.edu

Joshua Doyle-Raso

Position title: TA: History of Science 222 with Professor Williford

Email: jdoyleraso@wisc.edu

Nilufer Duygu Eriten

Position title: History Lab

Email: findik@wisc.edu

Erin Faigin

Position title: TA: History 219 with Professor Michels

Email: faigin@wisc.edu

Juan Franco

Position title: TA: Inter-LS 145 with Professor Neville

Email: jcfranco@wisc.edu

Jeffrey Guarneri

Position title: TA: History of Science 132 with Professor Nyhart

Email: guarneri@wisc.edu

Joseph Hanauer

Position title: TA: History 110 with Professor Kleijwegt

Email: jhanauer@wisc.edu

Marguerite Heckscher

Position title: TA: History 277 with Professor Kodesh

Email: heckscher@wisc.edu

Francisco Hernández Moleres

Position title: TA: History 120 with Professor Boswell

Email: hernandezmol@wisc.edu

Christopher Hulshof

Position title: TA: History 319 with Professor McCoy

Email: chulshof@wisc.edu

Emily Hutcheson

Position title: TA: History of Science 132 with Professor Nyhart

Email: hutcheson2@wisc.edu

Andrew Kelly

Position title: TA: History 139 with Professor Stolz

Email: ajkelly@wisc.edu

Thomas Kivi

Position title: TA: History 460 with Professor Cronon

Email: kivi@wisc.edu

Svea Larson

Position title: TA: History 119 with Lecturer Dr. Benjamin Shannon

Email: selarson3@wisc.edu

Monica Ledesma

Position title: TA: History of Science 132 with Professor Nyhart

Email: mledesma@wisc.edu

Isaac Lee

Position title: TA: History 101 with Lecturer Justine Walden

Email: ijlee@wisc.edu

Tyler A. Lehrer

Position title: Writing Lab Coordinator

Email: tlehrer@wisc.edu

Emily Lobenstein

Position title: History Lab

Email: elobenstein@wisc.edu

Carly Lucas

Position title: TA: History 200 with Professor Rock-Singer

Email: crlucas2@wisc.edu

Shatrunjay Mall

Position title: TA: History 255 with Professor Murthy

Email: mall2@wisc.edu

Sabrina Manero

Position title: TA: History of Science 132 with Professor Nyhart

Email: smanero@wisc.edu

Marlana Margaria

Position title: TA: History 160 with Professor Cheng

Email: mmargaria@wisc.edu

Martha (Janey) Myers

Position title: TA: History 277 with Professor Kodesh

Email: mjmyers2@wisc.edu

Brigid Nannenhorn

Position title: TA: History 109 with Professor Ratner-Rosenhagen

Email: nannenhorn@wisc.edu

Meghan O'Donnell

Position title: TA: History of Science 150 with Professor Kennedy

Email: meodonnell@wisc.edu

Andrés Pertierra

Position title: TA: History 130 with Lecturer Dr. H William Warner

Email: pertierra@wisc.edu

Winifred Redfearn

Position title: TA: History of Science 150 with Professor Kennedy

Email: wredfearn@wisc.edu

Bree Romero

Position title: TA: History 153 with Professor Ramírez

Email: bromero2@wisc.edu

Alex Scheepens

Position title: TA: History 223 with Professor Bitzan

Email: scheepens@wisc.edu

Suzanna Schulert

Position title: Tech TA with Professor Neville and Professor Thal

Email: schulert@wisc.edu

Aijie Shi

Position title: TA: History 342 with Professor Kinzley

Email: ashi25@wisc.edu

Khine Thant Su

Position title: TA: History 244 with Dr. Michael Cullinane

Email: ktsu@wisc.edu

Irene Tombo

Position title: TA: History 277 with Professor Kodesh

Email: tombo@wisc.edu

Jorge Trinidad Espinoza

Position title: TA: History 102 with Professor Iber

Email: trinidadespi@wisc.edu

Kate Turner

Position title: Tech TA with Professor Neville and Professor Thal

Email: keturner2@wisc.edu

Hermann von Hesse

Position title: TA: History 105 with Lecturer Dr. Paul Grant

Email: vonhesse@wisc.edu

Miles Wilkerson

Position title: TA: History 101 with Lecturer Justine Walden

Email: mmwilkerson@wisc.edu