Teaching Assistants

Spring 2024

David Advent

Position title: TA: History of Science 202 with Professor Kennedy

Email: advent@wisc.edu

Selenay Aydin

Position title: TA: History 119 with Professor Martoccio

Email: saydin@wisc.edu

James Barnes

Position title: TA: History of Science 212 with Lecturer Nick Jacobson

Email: jrbarnes2@wisc.edu

Henry Bielenberg

Position title: TA: History 269 with Professor Chamedes

Email: hbielenberg@wisc.edu

James Bjork

Position title: TA: History 101 with Lecturer Maggie Flamingo; History Lab

Email: jabjork@wisc.edu

E. Mintah Danquah

Position title: TA: History 130 with Lecturer Paul Grant

Email: edanquah@wisc.edu

Lindsay Ehrisman

Position title: History Lab Coordinator

Email: lehrisman@wisc.edu

Patrick Eickman

Position title: TA: History 221 with Professor Brown

Email: peickman@wisc.edu

Nilufer Duygu Eriten

Position title: TA: STS 201 with Professor Williford

Email: findik@wisc.edu

Mateusz (Matt) Ferens

Position title: TA: History of Science 202 with Professor Kennedy

Email: ferens@wisc.edu

Haley Galloway

Position title: TA: History 160 with Professor Cheng

Email: hgalloway@wisc.edu

Maxwell Greenberg

Position title: History Lab

Email: maxwell.greenberg@wisc.edu

Christopher Herde

Position title: TA: History of Science 212 with Lecturer Nick Jacobson

Email: cherde@wisc.edu

David Hice

Position title: TA: History 345 with Professor Hall

Email: dhice@wisc.edu

Emir Karakaya

Position title: TA: History 255 with Professor Murthy

Email: ekarakaya@wisc.edu

Lydia Larson

Position title: TA: History 102 with Lecturer James McKay

Email: lmlarson4@wisc.edu

Ye Lin

Position title: History Lab

Email: ylin385@wisc.edu

Emily Lobenstein

Position title: TA: History 210 with Professor Boswell; History Lab

Email: elobenstein@wisc.edu

Carly Lucas

Position title: TA: History 329 with Professor Glotzer

Email: crlucas2@wisc.edu

Yirui Ma

Position title: TA: History 308 with Lecturer Tyler Lehrer

Email: yma352@wisc.edu

Bennett McIntosh

Position title: TA: History of Science 133 with Professor Nelson

Email: bamcintosh@wisc.edu

John-Coahle Merryfield

Position title: TA: History 201 with Professor Young

Email: jmerryfield@wisc.edu

Kyle Miron

Position title: History Lab

Email: kmiron@wisc.edu

Keely Mruk

Position title: TA: History of Science 133 with Professor Nelson

Email: mruk@wisc.edu

Brigid Nannenhorn

Position title: TA: History 201 with Professor Haynes

Email: nannenhorn@wisc.edu

Callie Rosenberg

Position title: TA: History 152 with Professor Useche

Email: crosenberg7@wisc.edu

Nicolas Rueda Rey

Position title: History Lab

Email: ruedarey@wisc.edu

Dane Smith

Position title: TA: History 307 with Professor Kleijwegt

Email: dssmith22@wisc.edu

Victoria Smith

Position title: TA: History 190 with Professor Villeneuve

Email: vsmith8@wisc.edu

Luke Sturm

Position title: TA: History 309 with Professor Lapina

Email: lhsturm@wisc.edu

John Tobin

Position title: TA: Inter L&S 145 with Professor Neville

Email: jptobin@wisc.edu

Emily Tran

Position title: History Lab

Email: eytran@wisc.edu

Elizabeth Tulley

Position title: TA: History 101 with Lecturer Maggie Flamingo

Email: etulley@wisc.edu

Zhaoshen Wang

Position title: TA: History 308 with Lecturer Tyler Lehrer

Email: zwang977@wisc.edu

Christopher Watkins

Position title: TA: History 393 with Professor Kantrowitz

Email: cowatkins@wisc.edu

Jesse Whalen

Position title: TA: History 246 with Dr. Cullinane

Email: whalen4@wisc.edu

Charlotte Whatley

Position title: TA: History 124 with Professor Ussishkin

Email: cwhatley@wisc.edu