+Department Teaching Assistants, Spring 2017


Nick Abbott
Abbott, Nick - nabbott@wisc.edu
4266 Mosse Humanities - 608.890.3305 - Mailbox: 4034 Mosse Humanities
Office Hours: Thursdays 10:00-12:00 or by appointment
History 130, Professor Wink
Grace Allen
Allen, Grace - geallen@wisc.edu
4272 Mosse Humanities - 608.263.1939 - Mailbox: 5054 Mosse Humanities
Office Hours: Tuesdays 1:00-3:00
History 201, Professor Ciancia
Laura Ayers
Ayers, Lauren - lkayers@wisc.edu
4268 Mosse Humanities - 608.263.1867 - Mailbox: 5058 Mosse Humanities
Office Hours: Tuesdays 9:45-11:00, Thursdays 9:45-11:00
History 102, Lecturer Scott Burkhardt
Joy Block
Block, Joy - jejohnson26@wisc.edu
4260 Mosse Humanities - 608.890.3308 - Mailbox: 4035 Mosse Humanities
Office Hours: Mondays 1:30-3:30
History 161, Professor Cheng
Robert Christl
Christl, Robert - rchistl@wisc.edu
4269 Mosse Humanities - 608.890.3307 - Mailbox: 4055 Mosse Humanities
Office Hours: Fridays 8:00-10:00
History 350, Professor Ussishkin
Neal Davidson
Davidson, Neal - ndavidson@wisc.edu
4271 Mosse Humanities - 608.890.3306 - Mailbox: 4047 Mosse Humanities
Office Hours: Thursdays 12:00-2:00 or by appointment
History 307, Professor Kleijwegt
Yaowen Dong
Dong, Yaowen - dong8@wisc.edu
4266 Mosse Humanities - 608.890.3305 - Mailbox: 4060 Mosse Humanities
Office Hours: Tuesdays 3:30-5:30
History 276, Professor Chan
Duygu Eriten
Eriten, Duygu - findik@wisc.edu
4271 Mosse Humanities - 608.890.3306 - Mailbox: 4051 Mosse Humanities
Office Hours: Wednesdays 1:30-5:30
History 307, Professor Kleijwegt
Jason Hansen
Hansen, Jason - jason.hansen@wisc.edu
4272 Mosse Humanities - 608.263.1939 - Mailbox: 5109 Mosse Humanities
Office Hours: Tuesdays 2:00-4:00 or by appointment
History 201, Professor Taylor
Kilian Harrer
Harrer, Kilian - kharrer@wisc.edu
4271 Mosse Humanities - 608.890.3306 - Mailbox: 4066 Mosse Humanities
Office Hours: Tuesdays 9:30-10:30, Wednesdays 1:30-2:30, or by appointment
History 119, Professor Desan
Crest
Hayata, Michael - hayata@wisc.edu
4269 Mosse Humanities - 608.890.3307 - Mailbox: 5065 Mosse Humanities
Office Hours: Mondays 12:00-2:00
History 201, Professor Dennis
Chris Hommerding
Hommerding, Chris - hommerding@wisc.edu
4269 Mosse Humanities - 608.890.3307 - Mailbox: 4074 Mosse Humanities
Office Hours: Mondays 2:00-3:00, Wednesdays 2:00-3:00
History 201, Professor Callaci
Ben Kasten
Kasten, Benjamin - bkasten@wisc.edu
4268 Mosse Humanities - 608.263.1867 - Mailbox: 4071 Mosse Humanities
Office Hours: Thursdays 9:00-10:45 or by appointment
History 101, Professor Whiting
Dylan Kaufman-Obstler Kaufman-Obstler, Dylan - kaufmanobstl@wisc.edu
4271 Mosse Humanities - 608.890.3306 - Mailbox: 4085 Mosse Humanities
Office Hours: Tuesdays 11:15-12:45 & 2:30-3:00
History 213, Professor Michels
Brianna Lafoon Lafoon, Brianna - lafoon@wisc.edu
4266 Mosse Humanities - 608.890.3305 - Mailbox: 4086 Mosse Humanities
Office Hours: Thursdays 11:00-1:00
History 161, Professor Cheng
Faron Levesque
Levesque, Faron - flevesque@wisc.edu
4266 Mosse Humanities - 608.890.3305 - Mailbox: 4044 Mosse Humanities
Office Hours: Tuesdays 3:30-5:30 (in Rathskeller, Memorial Union)
History 262, Professor Richard Keyser
Catriona Miller
Miller, Catriona - camiller25@wisc.edu
4260 Mosse Humanities - 608.890.3308 - Mailbox: 4078 Mosse Humanities
Office Hours: Wednesdays 1:00-2:00, Thursdays 11:00-12:00
History 246, Professor Cullinane
Billy Noseworthy
Noseworthy, Billy - noseworthy@wisc.edu
4260 Mosse Humanities - 608.890.3308 - Mailbox: 4095 Mosse Humanities
Office Hours: Tuesdays 11:00-1:00
History 161, Professor Cheng
Royce Novak
Novak, Royce - rrnovak@wisc.edu
4269 Mosse Humanities - 608.890.3307 - Mailbox: 5104 Mosse Humanities
Office Hours: Tuesdays 1:00-3:00
History 130, Professor Wink
Crest
Ortiz, Albert - aortiz3@wisc.edu
4260 Mosse Humanities - 608.890.3308 - Mailbox: 5093 Mosse Humanities
Office Hours: Thursdays 2:15-4:15 or by appointment (office hours held at Peet's Coffee, Memorial Union)
History 306, Professor Sharpless
Karma Palzom
Palzom, Karma - kpalzom@wisc.edu
4266 Mosse Humanities - 608.890-3305 - Mailbox: 4091 Mosse Humanities
Office Hours: Mondays 10:00-12:00
History 161, Professor Cheng
Sara Paris
Paris, Sara - sparis2@wisc.edu
4271 Mosse Humanities - 608.890.3306 - Mailbox: 4057 Mosse Humanities
Office Hours: Thursdays 9:30-11:30
History 115, Professor Lapina
Sam Porter
Porter, Sam - sporter3@wisc.edu
4268 Mosse Humanities - 608.263.1867 - Mailbox: 4098 Mosse Humanities
Office Hours: Mondays 11:00-12:00, Wednesdays 11:00-12:00
History 101, Professor Whiting
Piotr Puchalski
Puchalski, Piotr - ppuchalski@wisc.edu
4269 Mosse Humanities - 608.890.3307 - Mailbox: 4106 Mosse Humanities
Office Hours: Thursdays 3:30-5:30
History 419, Professor Hirsch
Zhijun Ren
Ren, Zhijun - zren33@wisc.edu
4260 Mosse Humanities - 608.890.3308 - Mailbox: 4188 Mosse Humanities
Office Hours: Tuesdays 12:30-2:30
History 363, Professor Kinzley
Tom Rider
Rider, Tom - trider@wisc.edu
4272 Mosse Humanities - 608.263.1939 - Mailbox: 5105 Mosse Humanities
Office Hours: Mondays 11:15-1:15, Wednesdays 11:15-1:15, or by appointment.
History 428, Professor Hall
Crest
Romero, Bree - bromero2@wisc.edu
4266 Mosse Humanities - 608.890.3305 - Mailbox: 4089 Mosse Humanities
Office Hours: Wednesdays 3:20-5:20 or by appointment
History 134, Professor Haynes
Crest
Ryan, John - jryan22@wisc.edu
4268 Mosse Humanities - 608.263.1867 - Mailbox: 4080 Mosse Humanities
Office Hours: Wednesdays 1:30-3:30 (at College Library Cafe)
History 462, Professor Johnson
Crest
Shaffer, Andrew - awshaffer@wisc.edu
4268 Mosse Humanities - 608.263.1867 - Mailbox: 4120 Mosse Humanities
Office Hours: Thursdays 11:00-1:00
History 102, Lecturer Scott Burkhardt
Megan Stanton
Stanton, Megan - mastanton2@wisc.edu
4272 Mosse Humanities - 608.263.1939 - Mailbox: 5070 Mosse Humanities
Office Hours: Wednesdays 11:00-1:00
History 462, Professor Johnson
Kermann von Hesse
von Hesse, Hermann - vonhesse@wisc.edu
4260 Mosse Humanities - 608.890.3308 - Mailbox: 4048 Mosse Humanities
Office Hours: Wednesdays 3:00-4:00
History 105, Professor Bernault
Charlotte Whatley
Whatley, Charlotte - cwhatley@wisc.edu
4260 Mosse Humanities - 608.890.3308 - Mailbox: 4076 Mosse Humanities
Office Hours: Tuesdays 10:00-12:00
History 201, Professor Wandel