History Logo
skip_navigation

UW Links

Announcements

Home Events General Info People Undergraduate Graduate Special Programs Alumni & Friends

History Department Lecturers and Visiting Professors - Spring 2014


Teaching Associates:

LecturerCarlsson, Eric - ewcarlss@wisc.edu
5217 Mosse Humanities - (608) 263-1849 - Mailbox: 5024 Mosse Humanities
History 208 - Syllabus 2014 (pdf)
Office Hours: Tuesdays 11:00 - 12:00, Thursdays 9:00 - 10:00, or by appointment



LecturerCullinane, Michael - mmcullin@wisc.edu
207 Ingraham Hall - (608) 263-1755
History 246 - Syllabus 2014 (pdf)
Office Hours: Wednesdays 3:00 - 5:00, Fridays 3:00 - 5:00, or by appoinment

 

 

 

Faculty Associate:

Rosenhagen, Ulrich - rosenhagen@wisc.edu
5223 Mosse Humanities - (608) 890-1665 - Mailbox: 5010 Mosse Humanities
Area: European

 

 

 

Visiting Professor:

Graf von Hardenberg, Wilko - grafvonharde@wisc.edu
5108 Mosse Humanities - (608) 263-1851 - Mailbox: 5019 Mosse Humanities
History 228 - Syllabus 2014 (pdf) & History 795 - Syllabus 2014 (pdf)
Office Hours: Tuesdays 3:20 - 5:20

 

 

 

Lecturer:

Bilotte, Meggan - bilotte@wisc.edu
5212 Mosse Humanities - (608) 263-1860 - Mailbox: 4032 Mosse Humanities
History 462 - Syllabis 2014 (pdf)
Office Hours: Thursdays 11:00 - 1:00



Jarvis, Katie - kljarvis@wisc.edu
4218 Mosse Humanities - (608) 263-1970 - Mailbox: 4078 Mosse Humanities
History 223 - Syllabus 2014 (pdf)
Office Hours: Fridays 9:00 - 11:00



Moua, Chong - cmoua3@wisc.edu
5265 Mosse Humanities - (608) 890-3303 - Mailbox: 4093 Mosse Humanities
History 161 - Syllabus 2014 (pdf)
Office Hours: Mondays 1:00 - 3:00



Peterson, Terry - tgpeterson@wisc.edu
4212 Mosse Humanities - (608) 890-3555 - Mailbox: 4092 Mosse Humanities
History 223 - Syllabus 2014 (pdf)
Office Hours: Fridays 2:30 - 4:30 or by appointment



Tamboli, Vikram - tamboli@wisc.edu
5265 Mosse Humanities - (608) 890-3303 - Mailbox: 4093 Mosse Humanities
History 161
Office Hours: TBA

 

 

 

Mellon Post-Doctoral Fellowships:

Goldstein, Brian - bdgoldstein@wisc.edu
304 University Club - Mailbox: 5036 Mosse Humanities
History 600
Office Hours: Tuesdays 2:00 - 4:00



Miller, Daegan - drmiller9@wisc.edu
305 University Club - Mailbox: 5036 Mosse Humanities
History 600
Office Hours: Tuesdays 10:00 - 12:00 or by appointment (email for appointment)

 

 

Post-Doctoral Fellowship in Modern European Jewish History and Jewish Studies:

Wobick-Segev, Sarah - sewobick@wisc.edu
5216 Mosse Humanities - (608) 890-0586 - Mailbox: 5030 Mosse Humanities
History 600
Office Hours: By appointment only

Facebook Gift Employment Acrobat
Contact information for the History Department | Site Index
Feedback, questions, or accessibility issues regarding the web site: Webmaster
Copyright © 2014 The board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System

 

 

UW My UW UW Search