History Logo
skip_navigation

UW Links

Announcements

Home Events General Info People Undergraduate Graduate Special Programs Alumni & Friends

History Department Lecturers and Visiting Professors - Spring 2015


Teaching Associates:

LecturerCarlsson, Eric - ewcarlss@wisc.edu
5217 Mosse Humanities - (608) 263-1849 - Mailbox: 5024 Mosse Humanities
History 600 - Syllabus 2015 (pdf)
Office Hours: TBA



LecturerCullinane, Michael - mmcullin@wisc.edu
207 Ingraham Hall - (608) 263-1755
History 246
Office Hours: TBA

 

 

Faculty Associate:

Rosenhagen, Ulrich - rosenhagen@wisc.edu
5223 Mosse Humanities - (608) 890-1665 - Mailbox: 5010 Mosse Humanities
Area: European

 

 

 

Visiting Professor:

Graf von Hardenberg, Wilko - grafvonharde@wisc.edu
5108 Mosse Humanities - (608) 263-1851 - Mailbox: 5019 Mosse Humanities
History 228 - Syllabus 2015 (pdf)
Office Hours: TBA

 

 

Lecturer:

Bresnahan, David - dpbresnahan@wisc.edu
4265 Mosse Humanities - (608) 890-3303 - Mailbox: 4036 Mosse Humanities
History 444 - Sylabus 2015 (pdf)
Office Hours: TBA



Cundiff, Ashley - acundiff@wisc.edu
4212 Mosse Humanities - (608) 890-3555 - Mailbox: 4046 Mosse Humanities
History 161
Office Hours: TBA



Lanner-Cusin, Johanna - lannercusin@wisc.edu
5212 Mosse Humanities - (608) 263-1860 - Mailbox: 5087 Mosse Humanities
History 462
Office Hours: TBA



Pierce, Steve - sapierce2@wisc.edu
4265 Mosse Humanities - (608) 890-3303 - Mailbox: 4099 Mosse Humanities
History 225
Office Hours: TBA



Sunwall, Lane - sunwall@wisc.edu
4265 Mosse Humanities - (608) 890-3303 - Mailbox: 5103 Mosse Humanities
History 223
Office Hours: Mondays 12:00-2:00, Tuesdays 1:00-2:00 (Digital office hours via Learn@UW)



Tamboli, Vikram - tamboli@wisc.edu
4265 Mosse Humanities - (608) 890-3303 - Mailbox: 4110 Mosse Humanities
History 241
Office Hours: Wednesdays 1:00-3:00

 

 

Mellon Post-Doctoral Fellowships:

Miller, Daegan - drmiller9@wisc.edu
305 University Club - Mailbox: 5036 Mosse Humanities
History 600
Office Hours: Mondays 10:00-12:00, Tuesdays 10:00-12:00, or by appointment

Facebook Gift Employment Acrobat
Contact information for the History Department | Site Index
Feedback, questions, or accessibility issues regarding the web site: Webmaster
Copyright © 2014 The board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System

 

 

UW My UW UW Search