Department Associates, Lecturers, & Visiting Professors - Spring 2017



Teaching Associates

Eric Carlsson Carlsson, Eric
5217 Mosse Humanities - 608.263.1849 - Mailbox: 5024 Mosse Humanities
History 283
Office Hours: Tuesdays 11:00-1:00 or by appointment
eric.carlsson@wisc.edu
Michael Cullinane Cullinane, Michael
207 Ingraham Hall - 608.263.1755
History 246
Office Hours: TBA
mmcullin@wisc.edu
Thumbnail
Keyser, Richard
7131 Sewell Social Sciences - 608.890.4647
History 262 - Syllabus 2017 (pdf)
Office Hours: Tuesdays 11:30-12:30, Thursdays 11:30-12:30, or by appointment
rkeyser@wisc.edu

Faculty Associates

Ulrich Rosenhagen Rosenhagen, Ulrich
5223 Mosse Humanities - 608.890.1665 - Mailbox: 5010 Mosse Humanities
Area: European
rosenhagen@wisc.edu

Lecturers

Crest
Burkhardt, Scott
3211A Mosse Humanities - 608.263-1800 - Mailbox: 3211 Mosse Humanities
History 102
Office Hours: Tuesdays 1:00-2:00, Thursdays 12:00-1:00
stburkhardt@wisc.edu
Crest
Hutchison, Camden
5265 Mosse Humanities - 608.890.3303 - Mailbox: 5078 Mosse Humanities
History 229-02 - Syllabus 2017 (pdf)
Office Hours: Mondays 1:00-2:00, Wednesdays 1:00-2:00
chutchison@wisc.edu
Crest
Janzen, Phillip
5265 Mosse Humanities - 608.890.3303 - Mailbox: 5082 Mosse Humanities
History 278 - Syllabus 2017 (pdf)
Office Hours: Mondays 9:30-11:30, Wednesdays 9:30-11:30
pjanzen@wisc.edu
Crest
Reilly, Brett
5265 Mosse Humanities - 608.890.1899 - Mailbox: 4102 Mosse Humanities
History 458
Office Hours: TBA
bmreilly@wisc.edu
Crest
Slaight, Jillian
5265 Mosse Humanities - 608.890.3303 - Mailbox: 5082 Mosse Humanities
History 229-01
Office Hours: Mondays 1:00-3:00
slaight@wisc.edu

Mellon Post-Doctoral Fellowships

Maura Capps
Capps, Maura
Office: 303 University Club
History 229
Office Hours: Tuesdays 10:00-12:00, Thursdays 10:00-12:00
mcapps@wisc.edu

Patrick Kelly Kelly, Patrick
Office: 305 University Club
History 200 & 600
Office Hours: Email for appointment
pwkelly@wisc.edu
Golnar Nikpour Nikpour, Golnar
Office: 307 University Club
History 139
Office Hours: TBA (328 University Club)
gnikpour@wisc.edu
Lisa Ruth Rand
Rand, Lisa Ruth
Office: 308 University Club
Office Hours: TBA
lrrand@wisc.edu