Current Graduate Students


Abbott, Nicholas          Email: nabbott@wisc.edu

Akkaziev, Dzhambul          Email: akkaziev@wisc.edu

Albrecht, Bailey          Email: balbrecht2@wisc.edu

Alfin, Denis          Email: alfin@wisc.edu

Alfin, Kathleen          Email: kalfin@wisc.edu

Allen, Conrad          Email: callen25@wisc.edu

Allen, Grace          Email: geallen@wisc.edu

Ayers, Lauren          Email: lkayers@wisc.edu

Bae, So Yeon          Email: sbae23@wisc.edu

Baranowski, Bradley          Email: bbaranowski@wisc.edu

  • Advisor: Ratner-Rosenhagen, Jennifer
  • Areas of Interest: US
  • Student Profile

Barnes, James          Email: jrbarnes2@wisc.edu

Bellais, Leslie          Email: lbellais@wisc.edu

Bilotte, Meggan          Email: bilotte@wisc.edu

  • Advisor: Johnson, Susan L.
  • Areas of Interest: Gender and Women's
  • Student Profile

Biss, Athan          Email: abiss@wisc.edu

Blanc, Jacob          Email: jblanc@wisc.edu

  • Advisor: Stern, Steve J.
  • Areas of Interest: Latin America and Caribbean
  • Student Profile

Block, Joy          Email: jejohnson26@wisc.edu

Boonstra, John          Email: boonstra@wisc.edu

Bresnahan, David          Email: dpbresnahan@wisc.edu

Caliri, Joseph          Email: caliri@wisc.edu

Cantos, Erin          Email: hardacker@wisc.edu

  • Advisor: McCoy, Alfred W.
  • Areas of Interest: Southeast Asia
  • Student Profile

Casals, Marcelo          Email: casals@wisc.edu

  • Advisor: Stern, Steve J.
  • Areas of Interest: Latin America and Caribbean
  • Student Profile

Cedillo, Adela          Email: acedillo@wisc.edu

  • Advisor: Stern, Steve J.
  • Areas of Interest: Latin America and Caribbean
  • Student Profile

Cerepak, Philip          Email: cerepak@wisc.edu

  • Advisor: McCoy, Alfred W.
  • Areas of Interest: Southeast Asia
  • Student Profile

Chang, Yuan          Email: ycchang@wisc.edu

  • Advisor: Murthy, Viren
  • Areas of Interest: Comparative World History
  • Student Profile

Chattopadhyay, Oindrila          Email: ochattopadhy@wisc.edu

Choi, Hye Eun          Email: hchoi55@wisc.edu

Christl, Robert          Email: rchristl@wisc.edu

Cohan, Dustin          Email: dcohan2@wisc.edu

Davidson, Neal          Email: ndavidson@wisc.edu

Dong, Yaowen          Email: dong8@wisc.edu

Dowdall, Aaron          Email: adowdall@wisc.edu

Drakos, Ayanna          Email: drakos@wisc.edu

Duros, Staci          Email: duros@wisc.edu

Ehrisman, Lindsay          Email: lehrisman@wisc.edu

Eriten, Nilufer Duygu          Email: findik@wisc.edu

  • Advisor: McDonald, David M.
  • Areas of Interest: Central Asia
  • Student Profile

Essame, Jeanne          Email: essame@wisc.edu

Fields, David          Email: dpfields@wisc.edu

Finnigan, Sheena          Email: finnigan2@wisc.edu

Fisher, Simon          Email: sdfisher2@wisc.edu

Flamingo, Margaret          Email: mflamingo@wisc.edu

Gale, Samuel          Email: segale@wisc.edu

Gant, Jesse          Email: gant2@wisc.edu

George, Brendon          Email: bggeorge@wisc.edu

Gibbs, Chad          Email: chadgibbs4@wisc.edu

Gonzalez, Sergio          Email: smgonzalez@wisc.edu

Gourrier, Francis          Email: gourrier@wisc.edu

Gramer, Jennifer          Email: gramer@wisc.edu

Grant, Paul          Email: pgrant@wisc.edu

Greeney, Spring          Email: sgreeney@wisc.edu

Gross, Rachel          Email: rsgross@wisc.edu

Guadagnolo, Daniel          Email: guadagnolo@wisc.edu

Guarneri, Jeffrey          Email: guarneri@wisc.edu

Hamilton, Brian          Email: brian.hamilton@wisc.edu

Hansen, Jason          Email: jason.hansen@wisc.edu

Harrer, Kilian          Email: kharrer@wisc.edu

Harris, Kayci          Email: kschoon@wisc.edu

Harrisville, David          Email: harrisville@wisc.edu

Hayata, Michael          Email: hayata@wisc.edu

Hmiel, John (Erik)          Email: hmiel@wisc.edu

  • Advisor: Ratner-Rosenhagen, Jennifer
  • Areas of Interest: US
  • Student Profile

Holwell, Joseph          Email: holwell@wisc.edu

Hommerding, Christopher          Email: hommerding@wisc.edu

  • Advisor: Enke, A. Finn
  • Areas of Interest: Gender and Women's
  • Student Profile

Homsey, James          Email: homsey@wisc.edu

Hutchison, Camden          Email: chutchison@wisc.edu

Iwai, Shuma          Email: iwai@wisc.edu

Jacklin, Jillian          Email: jmjacklin@wisc.edu

Jackson, Caroline          Email: cjackson24@wisc.edu

Jacobson, Nicholas          Email: njacobson2@wisc.edu

Janzen, Philip          Email: pjanzen@wisc.edu

Johnson, Doria          Email: ddjohnson4@wisc.edu

Kaelin, Michael          Email: mpkaelin@wisc.edu

Kasten, Benjamin          Email: bkasten@wisc.edu

  • Advisor: Ratner-Rosenhagen, Jennifer
  • Areas of Interest: US
  • Student Profile

Kaufman-Obstler, Dylan          Email: kaufmanobstl@wisc.edu

Kim, Daniel          Email: ddkim2@wisc.edu

Kivi, Thomas          Email: kivi@wisc.edu

Kramer, Erin          Email: bonuso@wisc.edu

Lafoon, Brianna          Email: lafoon@wisc.edu

Ledesma, Monica          Email: mledesma@wisc.edu

Lehrer, Tyler          Email: tlehrer@wisc.edu

  • Advisor: Hansen, Anne R.
  • Areas of Interest: Southeast Asia
  • Student Profile

Levesque, Faron          Email: flevesque@wisc.edu

Lewis, Abigail          Email: aelewis3@wisc.edu

Li, Lin          Email: lli265@wisc.edu

Liu, Qing          Email: qliu96@wisc.edu

Lobenstein, Emily          Email: elobenstein@wisc.edu

Main, Alice          Email: amain2@wisc.edu

Maizlish, Rivka          Email: maizlish@wisc.edu

  • Advisor: Ratner-Rosenhagen, Jennifer
  • Areas of Interest: US
  • Student Profile

Maly, Lauren          Email: lmaly@wisc.edu

Margaria, Marlana          Email: mmargaria@wisc.edu

McGurk, Siobhan          Email: smcgurk@wisc.edu

  • Advisor: Roberts, Mary Louise
  • Areas of Interest: Gender and Women's
  • Student Profile

McNamara, Keith          Email: kmcnamara3@wisc.edu

Medrano, Anthony          Email: admedrano@wisc.edu

  • Advisor: McCoy, Alfred W.
  • Areas of Interest: Southeast Asia
  • Student Profile

Miller, Catriona          Email: camiller25@wisc.edu

  • Advisor: Hansen, Anne R.
  • Areas of Interest: Southeast Asia
  • Student Profile

Moua, Chong          Email: cmoua3@wisc.edu

Myers, Martha (Janey)          Email: mjmyers2@wisc.edu

Noseworthy, William          Email: noseworthy@wisc.edu

  • Advisor: Winichakul, Thongchai
  • Areas of Interest: Southeast Asia
  • Student Profile

Novak, Royce          Email: rrnovak@wisc.edu

  • Advisor: McCoy, Alfred W.
  • Areas of Interest: Southeast Asia
  • Student Profile

Oreck, Steven          Email: sloreck@wisc.edu SLORECK@WISC.EDU

Ortiz, Alberto          Email: aortiz3@wisc.edu

  • Advisor: Scarano, Francisco A.
  • Areas of Interest: Latin America and Caribbean
  • Student Profile

Palzom, Karma          Email: kpalzom@wisc.edu

Paris, Sara          Email: sparis2@wisc.edu

Park, Eunhee          Email: epark22@wisc.edu

Pierce, Stephen          Email: sapierce2@wisc.edu

Polyakova, Tamara          Email: tpolyakova@wisc.edu

Poor, Galen          Email: gmpoor@wisc.edu

  • Advisor: Chan, Pui Shan Shelly
  • Areas of Interest: East Asia
  • Student Profile

Porter, Samuel          Email: sporter3@wisc.edu

Puchalski, Piotr          Email: ppuchalski@wisc.edu

Quintero, Viviana          Email: vquintero@wisc.edu

  • Advisor: Stern, Steve J.
  • Areas of Interest: Latin America and Caribbean
  • Student Profile

Raiklin, Benjamin          Email: beraiklin@wisc.edu

Reid, Jonathan          Email: jreid@wisc.edu

Reilly, Brett          Email: bmreilly@wisc.edu

  • Advisor: McCoy, Alfred W.
  • Areas of Interest: Southeast Asia
  • Student Profile

Reiter, Matthew          Email: mreiter2@wisc.edu

Ren, Zhijun          Email: zren33@wisc.edu

Rider, Thomas          Email: trider@wisc.edu

Romero, Bree          Email: bromero2@wisc.edu

  • Advisor: Enstad, Nan
  • Areas of Interest: Gender and Women's
  • Student Profile

Ryan, John          Email: jryan22@wisc.edu

Sabakinu, Leslie          Email: sabakinu@wisc.edu

Santos, Paulla          Email: psantos@wisc.edu

  • Advisor: Cheng, Cindy I-Fen
  • Areas of Interest: Gender and Women's
  • Student Profile

Shaffer, Andrew          Email: awshaffer@wisc.edu

  • Advisor: Enke, A. Finn
  • Areas of Interest: Gender and Women's
  • Student Profile

Shannon, Benjamin          Email: btshannon@wisc.edu

Sharnak, Debbie          Email: sharnak@wisc.edu

Shin, Seungyop          Email: sshin54@wisc.edu

Simon, Cori          Email: clsimon@wisc.edu

  • Advisor: Johnson, Susan L.
  • Areas of Interest: Gender and Women's
  • Student Profile

Slaight, Jillian          Email: slaight@wisc.edu

Stanton, Megan          Email: mastanton2@wisc.edu

Steele, Kyle          Email: kpsteele@wisc.edu

Stitt, Jennifer          Email: stitt2@wisc.edu

  • Advisor: Ratner-Rosenhagen, Jennifer
  • Areas of Interest: US
  • Student Profile

Strohl, Nicholas          Email: nstrohl@wisc.edu

Sunwall, Lane          Email: sunwall@wisc.edu

Suval, John          Email: suval@wisc.edu

Tamboli, Vikram          Email: tamboli@wisc.edu

  • Advisor: Mallon, Florencia E.
  • Areas of Interest: Latin America and Caribbean
  • Student Profile

Thoel, Sean          Email: thoel@wisc.edu

Timinsky, Samuel          Email: timinsky@wisc.edu

Torunoglu, Berke          Email: torunoglu@wisc.edu

  • Advisor: McDonald, David M.
  • Areas of Interest: Middle East
  • Student Profile

Tronnes, Libby          Email: lrtronnes@wisc.edu

Turner, Katherine          Email: keturner2@wisc.edu

  • Advisor: Ussishkin, Daniel
  • Areas of Interest: Gender and Women's
  • Student Profile

Tyler-Richards, Caitlin          Email: tylerrichard@wisc.edu

von Hesse, Hermann          Email: vonhesse@wisc.edu

Walters, Kevin          Email: kawalters2@wisc.edu

Wang, Yu-Li          Email: ywang735@wisc.edu

  • Advisor: Cheng, Cindy I-Fen
  • Areas of Interest: Gender and Women's
  • Student Profile

Warner, H William          Email: hwarner@wisc.edu

Webb-Halpern, Leah          Email: webbhalpern@wisc.edu

Wells, Richard (Evan)          Email: rewells@wisc.edu

Wengloski, Lindsay          Email: wengloski@wisc.edu

Werner, Bridgette          Email: bwerner2@wisc.edu

  • Advisor: Mallon, Florencia E.
  • Areas of Interest: Latin America and Caribbean
  • Student Profile

Wersan, Kate          Email: wersan@wisc.edu

Whatley, Charlotte          Email: cwhatley@wisc.edu

Wolfson-Ford, Ryan          Email: rcford@wisc.edu

  • Advisor: McCoy, Alfred W.
  • Areas of Interest: Southeast Asia
  • Student Profile

Xiang, Shiyi          Email: shiyi.xiang@wisc.edu

Zeller, Nicholas          Email: nzeller@wisc.edu

Total Records: 148